2017 WPGC Board of Directors

Council Officers 

PRESIDENT 

Andrea King
Swedish Medical Center Foundation
andrea.king@swedish.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Christina Lui
Make-A-Wish Alaska and Washington
christina@akwa.wish.org
VICE PRESIDENT

Kelly Merry
Franke Tobey Jones
kmerry@franktobeyjones.com

SECRETARY

Alexandra Comstock, JD
Millionair Club Charity
alexandrac@millionairclub.org
TREASURER

Jennifer Becker Harris, CPA
Clark Nuber P.S.
jharris@clarknuber.com
 
Board Members
Jessica Breitbarth, JD
Seattle Children's Hospital and Research Foundation
jessica.breitbarth@seattlechildrens.org
James R. Carney, CFP
Imrama2001@yahoo.com
Angie Fidler, CPA, CGMA
Moss Adams LLP
angie.fidler@mossadams.com
Janell Johnson
Seattle Opera
janell.johnson@seattleopera.org
Renee Kurdzos
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
rkurdzos@fredhutch.org
Nina McGuinness
Bastyr University
nmcguinness@bastyr.edu
Lisa Schaures, JD
Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt
lschaures@schwabe.com
Susan Talton, CFP
Laird Norton Wealth Management
s.talton@lnwm.com
Albert Thurmond, JD
University of Washington
thurmond@uw.edu
Sarah Valentine, CFRE
Woodland Park Zoo
sarah.valentine@zoo.org
WPGC Office
2150 N 107th St., Suite 205
Seattle, WA 98133
206-209-5276
office@wpgc.org