2018 WPGC Board of Directors

Council Officers

PRESIDENT 

Kelly Merry
Director of Philanthropy
Franke Tobey Jones
kmerry@franketobeyjones.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Andrea King
Director of Planned Giving
Swedish Medical Center Foundation

andrea.king@swedish.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Janell Johnson
Associate Director of Development: Estate & Gift Planning
Seattle Opera
janell.johnson@seattleopera.org

SECRETARY

Alexandra Comstock, JD
Development Director
Millionair Club Charity
alexandrac@millionairclub.org

TREASURER

Jennifer Becker Harris, CPA
Shareholder
Clark Nuber P.S.
jharris@clarknuber.com

 

Board Members

Christina Bailet
Director for Planned Giving
University of Washington
cbailet@u.washington.edu

Jessica Breitbarth, JD
Senior Director, Planned Giving & Trust Services
Seattle Children's Hospital and Research Foundation
jessica.breitbarth@seattlechildrens.org

James R. Carney, CFP
Imrama2001@yahoo.com

Angie Fidler, CPA, CGMA
Moss Adams LLP
angie.fidler@mossadams.com

Renee Kurdzos
Director, Planned Giving
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
rkurdzos@fredhutch.org

Nina McGuinness
Sr. Major Gifts & Corp. Rel. Officer
Bastyr University
nmcguinness@bastyr.edu

Lisa Schaures, JD
Shareholder
Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt
lschaures@schwabe.com

Susan Talton, CFP
Client Advisor
Laird Norton Wealth Management
s.talton@lnwm.com

Sarah Valentine, CFRE
Vice President of Development
Woodland Park Zoo
sarah.valentine@zoo.org

 

WPGC Office
2150 N 107th St., Suite 205
Seattle, WA 98133
206-209-5276
office@wpgc.org